Halloween 2012 (mk 2) by Moon Cities


Halloween 2012 (mark 2) by Moon Cities

Here’s a redone version of last year’s Halloween mix tape. It’s spooooooooky!


1. The Revival Hour – Hold Back
2. M83 – In the Cold I’m Standing
3. Spoon – The Ghost of You Lingers (Daytrotter version)
4. Dead Man’s Bones – My Body’s a Zombie for You
5. Jookabox – You Cried Me
6. Sufjan Stevens – They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back From the Dead!! Ahhhh!
7. Yo Gabba Gabba – It’s Halloween
8. Monster Rally – Beach at Night
9. RJD2 – The Horror
10. Keith Ruggiero – Horror
11. Do They Know It’s Hallowe’en (Cadence Weapon Remix)
12. Perturbator – Nightmare Interlude
13. Clip of Doctor Orpheus’ Speech from “A Very Venture Halloween”

Listen now!

Subscribe: iTunes/RSS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *